logo

CALL US

sales@kellypipe.com

Corporate HQ   800-305-3559
Bakersfield, CA   661-399-4540
Las Vegas, NV   702-251-7473
Phoenix, AZ   602-256-2990
Sacramento, CA   916-640-1859
Salt Lake City, UT   801-973-8200
Santa Fe Springs, CA   562-868-0456
Vancouver, WA   360-737-1848
 
Eastern Region HQ   713-692-7473
Broussard, LA   337-369-6788
Denver, CO   303-288-3033
Houston, TX   713-692-7473
Markham, IL   708-331-0300
Newtown, PA   215-550-6325
Pineville, NC   704-504-3302
 
Nisku, Alberta, CN   780-955-5510

 

Kelly Pipe Locations

Kelly Pipe Corporate

Headquarters

Corporation Headquarters

11680 Bloomfield Ave
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(800) 305-3559
Steve Livingston
President / CEO
slivingston@kellypipe.com

Western

Headquarters

Western Region Headquarters

11680 Bloomfield Ave
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(800) 305-3559
John Wolfson
Vice President
jwolfson@kellypipe.com

Western Distribution Center

11680 Bloomfield Ave
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(800) 305-3559
Arne Cvek
Western Region Dist. Mgr.
acvek@kellypipe.com

Branch

Bakersfield, CA Branch

19459 Flightpath Way
Bakersfield, CA 93308
661-399-4540
Jim Penney
Branch Manager
jpenney@kellypipe.com

Sacramento, CA Branch

1890 Santa Ana Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838
800-952-5615
916-640-1859
Patrick Holmes
Branch Manager
pholmes@kellypipe.com

Phoenix, AZ Branch

1617 S. 40th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
602-256-2990
Tim O’Roarke
Branch Manager
toroarke@kellypipe.com

Salt Lake City, UT Branch

3170 W. Directors Row
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-973-8200
Todd Smith
Branch Manager
tsmith@kellypipe.com

Santa Fe Springs, CA Branch

11680 Bloomfield Ave.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
800-305-3559
Doug Badger
Branch Manager
dbadger@kellypipe.com

Vancouver, WA Branch

3702 NW Gateway Ave
Vancouver, WA 98660
360-737-1848
Barry Henning
Branch Manager
bhenning@kellypipe.com

Stocking (3rd Party)

ShawCor

Fontana, CA

ShawCor

Vinyard, UT

Eastern

Headquarters

Eastern Region Headquarters

1624 Little York Road
Houston, TX 77093
713-692-7473
Kevin Roberts
Senior Vice President
kroberts@kellypipe.com

Distribution Center - Houston, TX

10501 Sheldon Road
Houston, TX 77044
281-456-0382
Kevin Roberts
Manager
kroberts@kellypipe.com
Cesar Acevedo
Operations Manager
cacevedo@kellypipe.com

Distribution Center - Morrisville, PA

600 Middle Drive
Morrisville, PA 19067
215-550-6325
Jereme Lowe
Northeast Area Manager
jlowe@kellypipe.com
Mike Hoch
Operations Manager
mhoch@kellypipe.com

Distribution Center - Savannah, GA

2535 Seaboard Coastline Dr,
Savanah, GA 31415
855-202-7473

Distribution Center - Odessa, TX

2989 So County Rd West
Odessa, TX 79766
432-332-0273
Scott Walsh
swalsh@kellypipe.com

Distribution Center - Wheatland, PA

100 J H Yourga Place
P.O.Box 337
Wheatland, PA 16161
708-331-0300
Bob Bronke
Midwest Area Manager
Branch Manager
bbronke@kellypipe.com
Nick Leech
Operations Manager
nleech@kellypipe.com

Branch

Broussard, LA Branch

1027 Petroleum Parkway
Broussard, LA 70518
337-369-6788
Kevin Roberts
Manager
kroberts@kellypipe.com
Cole Doiron
Sales Manager
cdoiron@kellypipe.com

Denver, CO Branch

8200 E. 96th Ave.
Henderson, CO 80640
800-659-7473
Karen Bruggenthies
Branch Manager
kbruggenthies@kellypipe.com

Houston, TX Branch

1624 Little York Road
Houston, TX 77093
713-692-7473
Kevin Roberts
Branch Manager
kroberts@kellypipe.com

Pineville, NC Branch

11024 Nations Ford Rd.
Pineville, NC 28134
855-202-7473
John Bailey
Southeast Area Manager
Branch Manager
jbailey@kellypipe.com

Markham, IL Branch

2200 W. 159th Street
Markham, IL 60428
866-431-7473
708-331-0300
Fx:708-331-5200
Bob Bronke
Midwest Area Manager
Branch Manager
bbronke@kellypipe.com

Newtown, PA Branch

301 South State St., STE N002
Newtown, PA 18940
215-550-6325
Jereme Lowe
Northeast Area Manager
jlowe@kellypipe.com
Mike Hoch
Operations Manager
mhoch@kellypipe.com

Stocking (3rd Party)

Commercial Resins

Henderson, CO

Mid West Pipe Ctrs

Schereville, IN

Womble Co.

Houston, TX

Canada

Headquarters

Kelly Pipe Canada

1102 7th Street
Nisku, Alberta T9E8A8
Canada
780-955-5510
Rick Boily
VP Branches - Western Canada
rboily@kellypipe.com

Kelly Oil Country Tubular Goods (OCTG)

Headquarters

Kelly OCTG Headquarters and Western Branch

11680 Bloomfield Ave
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90680
562-864-7455
Fax: 562-864-7236
Joe Wangsness
OCTG Sales Manager
jwangsness@kellypipe.com
Cell: 562-755-6902
Carol Taylor
ctaylor@kellypipe.com

Sales

Bakersfield, CA Sales Office

25090 Highway 33
Fellows, CA 93224
661-768-9224
Jerry Lopez
jlopez@earthlink.net

Houston, TX Sales Office

1624 Little York Road
Houston, TX 77093
281-465-4508
Casey Lowe
clowe@kellypipe.com
Lisa Cox
lcox@kellypipe.com

Denver, CO Sales Office

216 16th St., Suite 1600
Denver, CO 80202
303-297-1999
Mike Ramsey
mramsey@kellypipe.com

 

 

STOCKING LOCATIONS

 

OCTG Western
Kelly Pipe - Santa Fe Springs

Stocking (3rd Party)

Pacific Perforating

Fellows, CA

QT-Bkf

Bakersfield, CA

 

OCTG Central To Rockies

Stocking (3rd Party)

Panhandle Oilfield Services

Roosevelt, UT

 

OCTG Gulf Coast

Stocking (3rd Party)

Artic Inspection

Houston, TX

JPD Services

Houston, TX

Paul Transportation

Houston, TX