Kelly Pipe Co., LLC

(562) 864-7455

octg@kellypipe.com

  • oil country tubular goods

OCTG contact

Main U.S. Office

11680 Bloomfield Ave
Santa Fe Springs, CA, 90680
(562) 864-7455 phone
(562) 864-7236 fax

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Joe Wangsness Sales Manager 562-864-7455 xt.1323 jwangsness@kellypipe.com
Carol Taylor Office Manager 562-864-7455 xt.1269 ctaylor@kellypipe.com

 

Houston, TX Office

1624 Little York Road
Houston, TX 77093
(281) 465-4506 phone
(281) 465-0579 fax

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Casey Lowe Sales 281-465-4508 clowe@kellypipe.com
Lisa Cox        Sales             281-465-4508           lcox@kellypipe.com

 

Bakersfield, CA Sales Office

(661) 768-9244 phone
(661) 768-9303 fax

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jerry Lopez Sales 661-768-9244 jlopez@kellypipe.com

 

Denver, CO Sales Office

1801 Broadway Suite 1410
Denver, Colorado 80202
(303) 297-1999 phone

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mike Ramsey Rocky Mountain Sales Manager Cell 724-910-6632 mramsey@kellypipe.com

 

For a specific branch's contact information, please see our locations page.

You may also complete the form to the right to have one of our representatives contact you.